Books > Help Center > Pledge-a-thon > Essentials of Pledge-a-thon > Managing Pledge-a-thons >  



Can I delete a Pledge-a-thon?

A Pledge-a-thon can only be deleted if there are no registrations associated with this Pledge-a-thon.  This is to ensure an audit trail providing a history of all transactions processed.  If one or more registrations and/or donations have occurred then you will only be able to Archive the Pledge-a-thon.

To delete a Pledge-a-thon:

  1. Click Pledge-a-thon to view the Main Menu of this service.
  2. From the Setup section, click Manage Pledge-a-thons.
  3. Select Profile next to the Pledge-a-thon you would like to delete.
  4. Click Delete in the Actions section. This will permanently remove the Pledge-a-thon from the system.



Was this information helpful?
Yes   No




Search Help Center

Today's Top 10 Articles
  1. How do I add an 'Add to Cart' link to a web site?
  2. How do I add an 'Add to Cart' form to a web site?