Membership and Pledge-a-thon Passwords:
To protect your users’ privacy, all member and participant passwords are now hidden from view in the BackOffice. Instead there are now buttons on the Profile pages allowing you and your staff to Login to Participant Account and Login to Member Area. If a member or participant has forgotten their password, they can retrieve it using the "Forgot your password?" section on the login page.
Refund Full Shopping Cart Orders:
Now you can cancel a full Shopping Cart transaction in a single step from your GiftTool database, refunding the cardholder in the process. Learn more
Did you know you can modify or cancel an online donation directly from your GiftTool account, automatically refunding the cardholder with a click of a button? Learn more
Tip: To prevent fraud, refunds can only be made to the same credit card used in the original transaction.